About Me

My photo

We are SUGARBUSH RECORDS, a mail order company based in the UK. We buy and sell rare vinyl records: LPs, EPs and 45s. We specialize in rare Psych, Blues, Progressive, 60s Pop, & 70s / 80s Rock and much much more. I also collect vinyl, so do understand what you - the collector - expects. We aso sell on Discogs (Discogs Store) where you will find 5000 LPs, 12", EPs & 45s with full descriptions and images. Oh, and we ship FREE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD if you buy 5 records or more.  That is some good deal. Furthermore, if you have vinyl records for sale or are interested finding out more about us please get in touch. If you want to SELL SOME RECORDS and are in the South of England please telephone 01892 541 746


The new ORGONE BOX album is out in about March 2016. Entitled "THE LORNE PARK TAPES" it features 4 track recordings from the early 90s spanning Rick sojourn in Markus Holler's SILENT BLUE, his time in the later incarnation of that band GREEN TAMBOURINES and finally to the recordings of the 1st Orgone Box album. This record will be limited to only 250 copies worldwide, more details to follow in due course. Track listing is as follows, please note that several tracks are different versions to the ones found on the THINGS THAT HAPPENED THEN CD that Bill Forsyth issued. (the Image above is a rough paste up of a sleeve idea we've had, the final product will be a little more polished)

side 1
1. bastard angel two
2. in the right hands
3. hello wonderland
4. star
5. the audition
6. just like a woman should be

side 2

1. barbican
2. my reply
3. storytime
4.last ride on the jets
5.hard for me

Total Pageviews